REASONS TO CHOOSE GAIUS TERRA & AQUA

CREATE SOMPTUOUS DESIGN

Detailed design is critical to the success and longevity of your project. This includes a study of the water supplying your pool. If necessary, we will also conduct access, soil, drainage, topographic and structural studies. Each project includes drawings relating to drainage, master plan, sections, hydraulic and electrical.

HIGH STANDARD BUILDING / RENOVATION

You have a project, you own a plot of land or a dilapidated pool. Together, we will establish the design, materials and finishes you want for your pool and its surroundings. All our facilities adapt to both the construction project and renovation for a unique result, in harmony with your entire property.

CONTINUOUS CLIENT RELATIONSHIP

We treat each project as if we were the client. As a first step, you will be given a detailed program, from the delivery of materials to the completion of the project. Our project manager will be present at every stage of the construction. All projects are built under contract and covered by our decennial and civil insurance.

CHEMICAL FREE FILTRATION

The water in our pools is biologically filtered. Whether it’s ClearSpring ™ or Daisy filtration, your swim becomes a luxury. Our systems are installed in a standard technical room and on any pool model, indoor or outdoor, existing with traditional chlorine filtration.

MINIMAL MAINTENANCE OF YOUR POOL

Our pools do not need chemical dosing or pH testing. You save time. Enjoy your pool instead of maintaining it. The quality of your bathing water is monitored remotely 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition, in the unlikely event of a problem, we will be alerted before you.

GUARANTEED RETURN ON INVESTMENT

We use high specification materials both in quality and durability, all from European countries. We design and build custom projects and guarantee a period of real performance. We respect our environment and our customers.

GAIUS TERRA & AQUA IS LISTENING AT YOU

Do you have questions about a possible project? Are you curious and would like to know more about our range of facilities, would you like to schedule an appointment with our design team?

Call us : +33 (0) 7 77 23 11 16

Write to us : alexander@gaiusta.com

GAIUS TERRA & AQUA SERVICES

Pool design

Our customer journey is modelled on success. We will listen to you and realise your ideas; every swimming pool is a personal expression. We work with a trusted network of professionals to produce the required concept design, technical reports and drawings. Our project managers and engineers  …

Read more …

Building pool

Our professional build team will set about turning the ideas into reality. We have experience with all types of shell build from insulated panel pool systems through to sprayed, poured concrete and standard block build pools, all of which have their place…

Pool decking

When deciding what timber to use for outdoor decking; beauty, strength, sustainability and all-weather decking performance are important. Accoya® wood embodies the beauty of natural wood with exceptional performance characteristics. Selecting a dimensionally stable material …

Pool renovation

Your property is already embellished with a swimming pool. Whether indoor, outdoor, traditional concrete or a polyester shell, you want to renovate. According to your desires and your budget, we advise you on the best techniques to give a second life to your pool…

Clients’ reviews :

We chose GAIUS for 3 reasons:

  • the distribution of COMPASS pools, exceptional finish and quality + the expertise of the founders of GAIUS via the presentation of their previous achievements
  • the great attention paid by Mr. Pearson about the project, in time, advice provided, suggested solutions … Unmatched compared to local competition
  • the ability to lead a complete project, both swimming pool and beautiful wooden terrace. A single interlocutor and everything is done.

The realization exceeded our expectations, both on the result and the commitment of GAIUS throughout the duration of the project. GAIUS is not in the price entry level, but we really recommend if you want a beautiful project, made with care and quality.

M. Plot (Bassussary, Pyrénées Atlantiques – 64)

For the installation of a new pool cover, we used GAIUS Sarl. Mr. Alexander Pearson guided us to a shutter equipped with polycarbonate slats that warms the pool using solar energy. We appreciated the professionalism and the rigor of the company since the first visit until the end of the installation. We recommend this company!

M. Plaetevoet (Messanges, Landes – 40)

Superb service! They took over in an emergency and were able to complete the work in 7 days with impeccable professionalism. A real pleasure to work with Gaius.

Mme Micklewright (Orx, Landes – 40)

Luxury chemical free private swimming pool

Aix-en-Provence

YOUR QUESTIONS

How long does it take to build a pool ?

As a general rule, once the construction phase has begun, a pool with a liner … Read more

Traditional concrete or carbon ceramic pool ?

Custom-designed luxury, non-chemical pools are one of Gaius Aqua’s strengths …Read more

How to choose a pool builder ?

For your project, you need a versatile builder, a project manager who will guarantee the realization … Read more

How does a free chemical filtration system work?

ClearSpring is a filtration system with three steps: biological filtration, filtration … Read more

How to clean my pool all year around?

We have the best prescription to make your pool cleaner than ever, all without chemicals … Read more

What are the French legal security measures for a pool ?

The security cover is an option certainly more expensive but undeniably more effective. It is a specialized system… Read more

More than 25 pages of informations

about our services and materials

Do you have a project, do your research before contacting a builder?

We send you free information about the best materials and the latest techniques for a high-end, sustainable and responsible pool.

RAISONS DE CHOISIR GAIUS TERRA & AQUA

CONCEPTION DE DESIGN SOMPTUEUX

Une conception détaillée est primordiale pour le succès et la longévité de votre projet. Cela comprend une étude de l’eau approvisionnant votre piscine. Si nécessaire, nous effectuerons également des études d’accès, de sol, de drainage, topographique et structurelle. Chaque projet comprend des dessins concernant le drainage, le plan directeur, les sections, hydraulique et électrique.

CONSTRUCTION / RÉNOVATION DE QUALITÉ

Vous avez un projet, vous partez d’une parcelle de terrain ou d’une piscine vétuste. Ensemble, nous établirons le design, les matériaux et les finitions dont vous rêvez pour votre piscine et ses abords. Toutes nos installations s’adaptent aussi bien au projet de construction que de rénovation pour un résultat unique, en harmonie avec l’ensemble de votre propriété.

RELATION CLIENT EN CONTINU

Nous traitons chaque projet comme si nous en étions le client. En prémices, un programme détaillé vous sera donné, de la livraison des matériaux jusqu’à l’achèvement du projet. Notre chef de projet sera présent à chaque étape de la construction. Tous les projets sont construits sous contrat et couverts par nos assurances décennale et civile.

FILTRATION SANS PRODUIT CHIMIQUE

L’eau de nos piscines est filtrée de façon biologique. Qu’il s’agisse du système ClearSpring ™ ou de la filtration Daisy, votre baignade devient un luxe. Nos systèmes s’installent dans un local technique standard et sur tout modèle de piscine, intérieure ou extérieure, existante avec une filtration traditionnelle au chlore.

ENTRETIEN MINIMAL DE VOTRE BASSIN

Nos piscines n’ont besoin ni de dosage chimique, ni de test de pH. Vous gagnez du temps. Profitez de votre bassin au lieu de l’entretenir. La qualité de votre eau de baignade est surveillée à distance 24h/24, 7j/7. De plus, dans l’éventualité peu probable d’un problème, nous serons alertés avant vous.

RETOUR SUR INVESTISSEMENT GARANTI

Nous utilisons des matériaux de haute spécification tant en qualité qu’en durabilité, tous provenant de pays européens. Nous concevons et réalisons des projets sur mesure et garantissant une période de rendement réelle. Nous respectons notre environnement et nos clients.

GAIUS TERRA & AQUA EST À VOTRE ÉCOUTE

Vous avez des questions sur un éventuel projet ? Vous êtes curieux et souhaitez en savoir plus sur notre gamme d’installations, vous aimeriez fixer un rendez-vous avec notre équipe de conception ?

Appelez-nous au +33 (0) 777231116

Écrivez-nous à info@gaiusta.com

LES SERVICES GAIUS TERRA & AQUA

Design de votre piscine

Dès la minute où vous nous contactez, nous écouterons avec attention toutes vos idées et besoins. Chaque piscine reflète un projet bien personnel et nous sommes là pour le concrétiser. Nous travaillerons avec une équipe d’architectes, de designers et d’ingénieurs de structure …

Construction de votre piscine

Une fois que vous avez validé la conception de votre projet, l’équipe de construction commencera à concrétiser vos idées. Cette dernière maîtrise toutes les techniques du secteur, de la construction de piscines à panneaux isolants jusqu’aux projets de béton coulé et pulvérisé, …

Terrasse autour de votre piscine

Le bois Accoya® est idéal pour la conception de terrasses durables et stables, où la plus haute performance du bois est requise. Classé comme le bois le plus stable du marché, les planches de terrasse en bois Accoya® ne se déforment pas, ne se fendent pas et ne gonflent pas en conservant …

Rénovation de votre piscine

Votre propriété est déjà agrémentée d’une piscine. Qu’elle soit intérieure, extérieure, traditionnelle en béton ou une coque en polyester, vous souhaitez la rénover. Selon vos envies et votre budget, nous vous conseillons sur les meilleures techniques pour donner une seconde vie à votre bassin…

Ce que disent nos clients :

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Lorem Ipsum

Piscine de luxe avec filtration sans produit chimique

Dans les alentours de Marseille – France

VOS QUESTIONS

Combien de temps faut-il pour construire une piscine ?

En règle générale, une fois la phase de construction commencée, une piscine dotée d’un liner … En savoir plus

Piscine en béton ou coque en céramique de carbone ?

Les piscines de luxe sans produits chimiques conçues sur mesure sont un des points forts de Gaius Aqua … En savoir plus

Comment choisir un constructeur fiable ?

Pour votre projet, vous avez besoin d’un constructeur polyvalent, un chef de projet qui vous garantira la réalisation … En savoir plus

Comment fonctionne une filtration sans produit chimique ?

ClearSpring est un système de filtration comprenant trois étapes : une filtration biologique, une filtration … En savoir plus

Comment entretenir ma piscine tout au long de l’année ?

Nous avons la meilleure prescription pour rendre votre piscine plus propre que jamais, le tout sans produits chimiques … En savoir plus

Quelles sont les mesures de sécurité légales d’une piscine ?

La couverture de sécurité est une option certes plus coûteuse mais indéniablement plus efficace. C’est un système spécialisé … En savoir plus

Plus de 25 pages d’informations sur les services et matériaux GAIUS TERRA & AQUA

Vous avez un projet, vous faites vos recherches avant de contacter un constructeur ?

Nous vous envoyons gratuitement un dossier d’informations concernant les matériaux les plus performants et les dernières techniques pour une piscine haut de gamme, durable et responsable.